legit

Author Topic: Default station/ships for automatic builders.  (Read 1148 times)

Fireball14

  • Lieutenant
  • **
  • Posts: 46
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
    • Universinet.org
Default station/ships for automatic builders.
« on: December 03, 2015, 08:55:36 PM »
Right now, builders tend to build independent tech stations and ships, which are inferior to my race tech, can you add a way to select which ships/stations allowed for automatic builders?

EsKa

  • Administrator
  • Vice Admiral
  • *****
  • Posts: 265
  • Karma: 112
    • View Profile
    • Anarkis Gaming
Re: Default station/ships for automatic builders.
« Reply #1 on: December 07, 2015, 11:02:17 PM »
Mmh yeah, I have overlooked the case were you use two tech trees (ISA + other). Consider that done for next version.
Anarkis Gaming

Fireball14

  • Lieutenant
  • **
  • Posts: 46
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
    • Universinet.org
Re: Default station/ships for automatic builders.
« Reply #2 on: December 07, 2015, 11:32:56 PM »
Thx, this one of my main issues with quality of life side of this game.